May 22, 2014

Forest Roberts Theatre

5:00 PM - hors d'oeuvres, cocktails, social time
Hedgcock Building

7:00 PM - show begins
Forest Roberts Theatre

Vote Now!

Email to request receipt for your tax exempt voting

"Dancing with the Stars Marquette County Style" 2014

The excitement is building as our "Dance Stars" and "Dance Pros" prepare themselves for the BIG "Dancing with the Stars Marquette County Style" dance competition on Thursday, May 22, 2014 at Forest Roberts Theatre on the campus of Northern Michigan University in Marquette. Stay tuned as this exciting, Second Annual, event unravels and experience the quest for the "Mirror Ball Trophy," including all the drama, the glamour and the glitter!!

Congratulations to last year's winners! Alicia Frechette & Jeremy Hansen are this year's Mirror Ball Trophy winners and Chantae Lessard & Phil Johnson are the winners of the Crowd Favorite Award!

Thank you to everyone who helped make our first year a smashing success!

  • ABC 10
  • Adam Whittington
  • Alexandrea Holley
  • Attitudes Gift Baskets
  • Bath and Body Works
  • B Cubed Fitness
  • Brookridge Heights
  • Camilla Mingay
  • Chantae Lessard & Phil Johnson
  • Chickadee's
  • Cliffs Natural Resources
  • Dan's Bridal
  • Dance Zone
  • Daniele Carol Photography
  • Doncker's
  • Don Ryan
  • Doug Garrison / Doug Garrison Show
  • Elizabeth Peterson-Stelwagen & Landon Stelwagen
  • Employee Benefits
  • Eric Dompierre
  • Everyday Wines
  • Farmer Q's
  • Faye Elder
  • First Nighter's Club
  • Forest Roberts Theatre Staff and Crew
  • Forsberg Flowers
  • FOX UP
  • Frei Chevrolet
  • Gary Walker
  • Greater Ishpeming Negaunee Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Holiday Gas
  • Jennifer Skogman-Wagner
  • Jeremy Hansen & Alicia Frechette
  • Jeremy Symons/Yooper Shirts
  • Jilbert's Dairy
  • Jill Grundstrom
  • John & Sandy Kivela
  • Katie Boyle
  • Kristin Frak
  • Lake Superior Community Partnership
  • Mallory Asano
  • Marquette Center for Dance
  • Marquette Food Co-op
  • Mike & Kay Angeli
  • Miss Upper Peninsula Teen USA, Iris Robare
  • Miss Upper Peninsula USA, Kaylyn Kutchie
  • Nheena Ittner & Bobby Glenn Brown
  • Rob Shirlin
  • Rusty Bowers Entertainment
  • Salon Salon
  • Second Skin Shop
  • Shelley Russell
  • Simply Superior
  • Spicy Jo's
  • Steve & Anne Asplund
  • Superior Design
  • The Mining Journal
  • The Up North Lodge
  • TV6
  • Wideman Law Center
  • And Countless Other Volunteers, Supporters and of course our wonderful Hospice Foundation Board of Directors!

See you all next year!

Copyright © 2013 Upper Peninsula Home Health, Hospice and Private Duty